Chris Tveitbakk


Chris is a charter member and has served as President since 2013.  He started working as a Utility in 1999 and has been an A1 since 2002, both locally and nationally. 


Nolan Bettermann

Vice President | Recording Secretary

Nolan, a Minnesota native, moved to the Twin Cities in 2014 to pursue a career in Sports Television. Starting as a utility, and Fox Box operator, he now primarily works as an A2 on regional and national sports broadcasts.  

This is Nolan's first board position.

Teresa Day

Secretary | Treasurer

This is Teresa's second board position. She is the immediate past Vice President.


Teresa has worked in sports broadcasting since graduating from St. Cloud State University in 1987, primarily as a stage manager.

Charlie Cushing

Business Agent

Charlie is a charter member of IATSE 745. He was an Executive Board member 2010-12 and again 2014-15.

Charlie was elected the Business Agent for 2015-18 and again for 2019-2022.


He started working as a utility in 2006 in the Twin Cities market and is currently an A2 and A1 working locally and nationally.  

our email

Executive board

Matthew Waldron

Blake Johnson

Dan Wasserman


Mark Mulhollam

Jim Schmitt

Stephen Ahonen

alternative delegate

Joni Fisher